Events Calendar
12 December 2018
13 December 2018
03 January 2019
14 January 2019
15 January 2019
18 January 2019
  • CropSmart
    Friday 18 January 2019 08:50am - 05:00pm
    Waterloo, Ont.
19 January 2019
  • FarmSmart
    Saturday 19 January 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Guelph, Ont.
22 January 2019
  • Manitoba Ag Days
    Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Brandon, Man.
29 January 2019
05 February 2019
13 February 2019
  • CropConnect
    Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019
    Winnipeg
21 February 2019
  • New York Farm Show
    Thursday 21 February 2019 - Saturday 23 February 2019 08:30am - 04:00pm
    Syracuse, NY
26 February 2019



Subscription Centre

 
New Subscription
 
Already a Subscriber
 
Customer Service
 
View Digital Magazine

Latest Events

Manitoba Agronomy Conference
Wed Dec 12, 2018 @ 8:25am - 04:30pm
Prairie Cereals Summit
Wed Dec 12, 2018 @12:00pm - 10:00pm
Build Farm Business Success
Thu Dec 13, 2018 @ 9:00am - 04:00pm
Southwest Agricultural Conference
Thu Jan 03, 2019 @ 9:00am - 05:00pm
Western Canada Crop Production Show
Mon Jan 14, 2019 @12:00pm - 05:00pm

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more, read our Privacy Policy.