Top Crop Manager

Contact Us

Top Crop Manager
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 519-429-3966
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Editorial Director, Agriculture
Stefanie Croley
519-429-5225 x4225
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Alex Barnard
P. 519-429-5179 x4179
C. 416-305-4840
abarnard@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Jay Doshi
1-416-442-5600 x5124
jdoshi@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Alice Chen
416-510-5217
achen@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Quinton Moorehead
(204) 720-1639
qmoorehead@annexbusinessmedia.comPublisher
Michelle Allison
(204) 596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Michelle Allison
204-596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com