Top Crop Manager

News Events
Top Crop Summit 2021 Sweepstakes winners announced

Win your entry to the upcoming Top Crop Summit through our December Sweepstakes contest.

December 7, 2020  By Top Crop Manager

Throughout the month of December, we’re giving away 40 passes to the Top Crop Summit, taking place virtually on Feb. 23 and 24, 2021.

We’ll draw 10 names each week and announce the results on Tuesday, starting on Dec. 8. On Dec. 31, we’ll draw a winner for our grand prize, including one free pass to the Top Crop Summit and a $200 gift card for Best Buy provided by our sponsor, BKT Tires.

Didn’t win this week? Click here to enter next week’s draw – you can enter once per day. Winners will be notified via e-mail and this post will be updated after 3 p.m. EST each Tuesday to reflect the newest winners.

Congratulations to our winners!

Week one (drawn Dec. 8):

  1. Ted Bongers (Williamsburg, Ont.)
  2. Michael Steckler (Warman, Sask.)
  3. Kelly Volsky (Craven, Sask.)
  4. Kevin Visscher (Graysville, Man.)
  5. Shannon Pyziak (Fisher Branch, Man.)
  6. Erin Matlock (Saskatoon)
  7. Elissa DeBoer (Amaranth, Ont.)
  8. Tara King (Killarney, Man.)
  9. Robert Hornford (Winnipeg)
  10. Peter Hofer (Nobleford, Alta.)

Week two (drawn Dec. 15):

  1. Duane Horvey (Cabri, Sask.)
  2. Martin Hofer (Cayley, Alta.)
  3. William Petryschuk (Leamington, Ont.)
  4. Harvey Mohr (Earl Grey, Sask.)
  5. William Hall (Dapp, Alta.)
  6. Jen Fehr (Herschel, Sask.)
  7. Jon Fehr (Herschel, Sask.)
  8. Carrie Ross (Taber, Alta.)
  9. Jennifer Bogdan (Saskatoon)
  10. Aimee Perrin (Lloydminster, Alta.)

Week three (drawn Dec. 22):

  1. Darcy Kako (Dinsmore, Sask.)
  2. Taylor Muzyka (Cut Knife, Sask.)
  3. Doug Cooney (Glen Ewen, Sask.)
  4. Larry Bryck (Hubbard, Sask.)
  5. Mitchell Blyth (Bagot, Man.)
  6. Darcy Dyrland (Kyle, Sask.)
  7. Anthony Eliason (Outlook, Sask.)
  8. Lynne Lewis (Fairview, Alta.)
  9. Jason Casselman (Holstein, Ont.)
  10. Carol Meister (Gull Lake, Sask.)

Week four (drawn Dec. 30):

  1. Sonia Matichuk (Vermilion, Alta.)
  2. Murray Hodgins (Kyle, Sask.)
  3. Jonathan Wollman (Balmoral, Man.)
  4. Nancy Johns (Watrous, Sask.)
  5. Neil Beauchamp (Saskatoon)
  6. Jeremy Perrin (Lloydminster, Alta.)
  7. Theo Thirsk (Kelsey, Alta.)
  8. Jeff DeHaan (Gibbons, Alta.)
  9. Jane Ozdoba (Two Hills, Alta.)
  10. Ted Grubb (Walkerton, Ont.)

Grand prize winner (drawn Jan. 4):

  • Drew Fowler (Moose Jaw, Sask.)

This year, our annual Summit will take place over two days and include information relevant to producers in both Eastern and Western Canada. The Summit will include leading speakers from across Canada who will present the latest agronomic strategies, fieldwork and technologies to help you prepare for your upcoming season. The agenda has been posted to the event website and is updated as speakers are confirmed.

Even if you’re not a Sweepstakes winner, take advantage of the early bird rate of $69.99 and register today at


Stories continue below